Banner - Hide this banner

Author Topic: Chondromalacia Newbie- Anyone successfully beat it?  (Read 3032 times)

Offline ladevorah

• MICROgeek (<20 posts)
  • Liked: 0
Chondromalacia Newbie- Anyone successfully beat it?
« on: June 29, 2012, 06:25:46 AM »
Hi!  I'm new to the Knee Guru and this is my first post.  I'm a 29 year-old female.  I'm a little discouraged and looking for some advice.  Here is my story: