Banner - Hide this banner

Author Topic: TTT coming up in the next couple of months  (Read 1659 times)

Offline sy5gtt

• MINIgeek (20-50 posts)
  • Liked: 0
TTT coming up in the next couple of months
« on: August 22, 2011, 11:17:51 AM »
Hi Folk's.

I'm Simon and have joined up pre-op for advice and info, hope you don't mind.

I'm having TTT on my left knee soon and wanted any info regarding recovery time.

I work in a factory and am on my feet all day, any estimate's on how long I'll be off for?

Also driving, When can I do this again?

I have a few things planned around this time and just wanted to know if I can carry on or should I cancel.

I know everyone is different but, some sort of idea would be great.

Many Thanks.  :)

Offline hinata42691

• MINIgeek (20-50 posts)
Re: TTT coming up in the next couple of months
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2011, 01:16:39 PM »
Hi Simon,