Advertisement - Hide this advert

Author Topic: Vanessa's TTT 7/25/11  (Read 844 times)

Offline Nessieeee

• MICROgeek (<20 posts)
  • Liked: 0
Vanessa's TTT 7/25/11
« on: July 26, 2011, 02:13:45 AM »
Hello everyone,
This is my first time posting on this site. I've read alot of posts prior to my Ttt. I had a fulkerson done on my left knee today and a plica removal and arthroscopy on the right. I have been experiencing blood rushes very bad. I try to get up slowly but no matter how long I space it out the pain is horrific. I also have a bad burning feeling over my shin. Has anyone else experienced this? I am only 10 hours post op. Nerve block is wearing off. Was on morphine and dilaudid At surgery center. Now on percocet and flexeril. I have ace bandages, the cuff for the ice machine and an immobilizer brace on my left knee so I can't see the jncision. Should I take it all off and look at it? When I go into bathroom and sit down it feels like my leg is ripping open. I anyone has some advice I'd really appreciate it. Thanks :) -vanessa

Offline hinata42691

• MINIgeek (20-50 posts)
Re: Vanessa's TTT 7/25/11
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2011, 04:12:44 AM »