Advertisement - Hide this advert

Author Topic: Twice Fractured Patella Advice plz  (Read 510 times)

Offline mollymandy

• MICROgeek (<20 posts)
  • Liked: 0
Twice Fractured Patella Advice plz
« on: March 12, 2011, 12:56:24 PM »
Hello needing advice please, Im new to this and not very good on pcs

CAN ANYONE PLEASE TELL ME IS THIS IN THE CORRECT FORUM ??

Any help advice would be very grateful
Need help understanding a medical report i have had from the defendants private doctor not used to all these big medical words, The liability hasn't been admitted by the council

here goes May 08 dislocated my patella went to hostipal told it has relocated itself couple of days resting and all was fine went back to work also went aboard on a hoilday etc cameback and got a follow-up appoinment for mri scan  i was told i needed a opertion to stabilise the patella five months later in october 08 had the op, they did double breasting and used tendon from the thigh was fixed to inner aspect of the patella with a endobutton put in a brace for two weeks all was going fine told by my surgeon the the op was a sucess it went very well and told that in about two months would be able to play football do sports i enjoy went back to work all was going well after a few weeks