Advertisement - Hide this advert

Author Topic: kind of newbie here  (Read 878 times)

Offline sexkit001

• MINIgeek (20-50 posts)
  • Liked: 0
    • my work from home handmade jewellery x
kind of newbie here
« on: May 25, 2010, 10:03:26 PM »
Hi everyone..

I am kind of a newbie, I first registered here two years ago when I suffered my 2nd dislocation but got seriously disheartened when the consultant I was seeing at the time basically told me to just get on with things, even though I have suffered two full dislocations and continuous sublux ones, plus the 'groove' the patella is supposed to 'rest' in is flat and not curved (was only given one x-ray)... so here i am two years later (plus one more kiddie that now makes three of the little mites) with seriously bad knee pain that no longer goes (not that did it anyway) and pains in my left knee due to having to compensate for my right during pregnancy

I finally managed to talk my GP into sending me to someone else (he was happy to agree with the first consultant) so I went to the clinic today and was given an x-ray but this time was actually given an MRI (hoorah) so after these images where ready I went back into the consultants room who re-confirmed my 'flat line', and how loose my patella is....