Do you think you can help me out?

Exercise methods
0 (0%)
simular case
0 (0%)
suggestions
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: Fat Pad Issue  (Read 988 times)

Offline jennR

• MICROgeek (<20 posts)
  • Liked: 0
Fat Pad Issue
« on: November 25, 2008, 03:37:50 AM »
 :'(Hey there,
this is my first time posting.  I  am a 28 year old mother of three very active boys who are the age of 5, 3 and 1.  So I have no time to be in pain.
Here is my story: