You are here

Dr Pierre Hamon

Profile

Advertisement

joinus

Advertisement


  • Latest
  • Blogs
  • Popular
  • Tags
This publication by Joanna Kvist, Juri Kartus, Jon Karlsson and Magnus Forssblad summarises the pos...
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:58pm
242 pp, well illustrated with diagrams, photographs and X-ray images. This excellent book is writte...
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 3:26pm
486 pp, richly illustrated and carefully thought out. A scratch-off panel reveals a code to give ac...
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 10:39am
118 pps, soft cover. Includes tables, graphs and full colour photos. Available also in Kindle editi...
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:55am
Adductor canal nerve blocks are traditionally used for pain management for procedures of the medial ankle....
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:16pm
Previous articles and videos relating to the procedure of arthroscopic trochleoplasty can be found on this...
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Hello I really wanted to add my story to the site!  I have read many helpful stories about knee surgeries...
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:45am
So after completely tearing the anterior cruciate ligament of my left knee, I underwent ACL Reconstruction...
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 8:08am
This phase is immediately after injury or surgery. Focus is on: wound management protecting the lim...
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 - 7:32pm
The back of the knee is called the 'popliteal' region of the knee. The depression in the middle of...
Sunday, June 29, 2008 - 9:43am
Exercise bikes, static bikes, stationary cycles, bicycle ergometers - these are all names for the b...
Thursday, March 20, 2008 - 3:04pm
The KNEEguru website follows a Privacy Policy A privacy policy is a statement of how we handle in...
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 - 1:43pm
-A A +A

Word of the Day

The posterolateral corner of the knee is the region on the outer aspect, towards the back of the knee.

Advertisement

User login