You are here

Dr Jean-Noël Argenson

Jean-Noel Argenson is a lower limb surgeon and head of the orthopaedic department at the University Hospital of Marseille.

Profile

Advertisement

joinus

Advertisement


  • Latest
  • Blogs
  • Popular
  • Tags
This is a clinical text written by experts for experts, and has over 500 pages of well-indexed deta...
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 11:53am
Adductor canal nerve blocks are traditionally used for pain management for procedures of the medial...
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:16pm
Authors: Frank Noyes and Sue Barber-Westin e-Book Review This e-book is from two knee experts, writ...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 5:15pm
These are strengthening exercises for the quadriceps muscle - Sit on a firm surface with the back w...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 3:45pm
Adductor canal nerve blocks are traditionally used for pain management for procedures of the medial ankle....
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:16pm
Previous articles and videos relating to the procedure of arthroscopic trochleoplasty can be found on this...
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Hello I really wanted to add my story to the site!  I have read many helpful stories about knee surgeries...
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:45am
So after completely tearing the anterior cruciate ligament of my left knee, I underwent ACL Reconstruction...
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 8:08am
The back of the knee is called the 'popliteal' region of the knee. The depression in the middle of...
Sunday, June 29, 2008 - 9:43am
All the well-recognised exercises and stretches for full knee rehabilitation, with photographs and...
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 - 7:38pm
During this early phase simple exercises to maintain pain-free range of movement and some muscle fu...
Friday, March 7, 2008 - 11:40am
So, i stumbled upon this site a few weeks ago and i have got to say, you are all awesome! any and e...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:46pm
-A A +A

Word of the Day

Advertisement

User login